Skip to main content

Main content

NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE - 2015-16
Date Teams Time (ET) Network
Thu, May 5 Miami @ Toronto
Conf. Semifinals
8:00 pm
Fri, May 6 Cleveland @ Atlanta
Conf. Semifinals
7:00 pm
San Antonio @ Oklahoma City
Conf. Semifinals
9:30 pm
Sat, May 7 Toronto @ Miami
Conf. Semifinals
5:00 pm
Golden State @ Portland
Conf. Semifinals
8:30 pm
Sun, May 8 Cleveland @ Atlanta
Conf. Semifinals
3:30 pm
San Antonio @ Oklahoma City
Conf. Semifinals
8:00 pm
Mon, May 9 Toronto @ Miami
Conf. Semifinals
8:00 pm
Golden State @ Portland
Conf. Semifinals
10:30 pm
Tue, May 10 Oklahoma City @ San Antonio
Conf. Semifinals
TBD
Atlanta @ Cleveland
If necessary
7:00 pm
Wed, May 11 Miami @ Toronto
If necessary
TBD
Portland @ Golden State
If necessary
TBD
Thu, May 12 Cleveland @ Atlanta
If necessary
TBD
San Antonio @ Oklahoma City
If necessary
TBD
Fri, May 13 Toronto @ Miami
If necessary
TBD
Golden State @ Portland
If necessary
TBD
Sun, May 15 Atlanta @ Cleveland
If necessary
TBD
Miami @ Toronto
If necessary
TBD
Oklahoma City @ San Antonio
If necessary
TBD
Mon, May 16 Portland @ Golden State
If necessary
9:00 pm