Skip to main content

Main content





CANADIAN TV SCHEDULE - 2014-15
Date Teams Time (ET) Broadcaster
Sun, Mar 29 Oklahoma City @ Phoenix 9:00 pm NBATV Canada
Mon, Mar 30 Houston @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN2
Phoenix @ Portland 10:00 pm NBATV Canada
Tue, Mar 31 San Antonio @ Miami 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Golden State @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Wed, Apr 1 Toronto @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN2
Thu, Apr 2 Miami @ Cleveland 8:00 pm TSN2
Phoenix @ Golden State 10:30 pm TSN2
Fri, Apr 3 Toronto @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm TSN2
Portland @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Sat, Apr 4 Boston @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Sun, Apr 5 Houston @ Oklahoma City 1:00 pm TSN2
Chicago @ Cleveland 3:30 pm TSN2
Golden State @ San Antonio 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
L.A. Clippers @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm NBATV Canada
Tue, Apr 7 Charlotte @ Miami 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
San Antonio @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm TSN2
L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm TSN2
Wed, Apr 8 Toronto @ Charlotte 7:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Phoenix @ Dallas 9:30 pm NBATV Canada
Thu, Apr 9 Chicago @ Miami 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Portland @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Fri, Apr 10 Toronto @ Orlando 7:00 pm TSN2
San Antonio @ Houston 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Minnesota @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Sat, Apr 11 Toronto @ Miami 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Memphis @ L.A. Clippers 10:00 pm NBATV Canada
Sun, Apr 12 Atlanta @ Washington 6:00 pm NBATV Canada
Dallas @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm NBATV Canada
Mon, Apr 13 New Orleans @ Minnesota 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Portland @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Memphis @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Tue, Apr 14 Toronto @ Boston 7:30 pm TSN
L.A. Clippers @ Phoenix 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Wed, Apr 15 Charlotte @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
Indiana @ Memphis 9:30 pm TSN2