Mike TaylorMike Taylor - Director, Group Sales
mtaylor@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8252
Birthplace: Detroit, MI
Nickname: Smooth
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Isiah Thomas
Off-season hobbies: Traveling


Joe BarnesJoe Barnes - Group Sales Account Executive
jbarnes@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8630
Birthplace: Hartford, CT
Nickname: JB or Barnes
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Joe Dumars
Off-season hobbies: Fishing, golfing, baseball, going to the lake


Jackie BoveJackie Bove - Group Sales Account Executive
jbove@palacenet.com | (248) 375-4068
Birthplace: Dearborn, MI
Nickname: J-Lo
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Chauncey Billups and Joe Dumars
Off-season hobbies: Spending time in the sun & out by the pool, visiting with family and friends.


Rachel MakiRachel Maki - Group Tickets & Service Executive
mailto:rmaki@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8608
Birthplace: Battle Creek, MI
Nickname: Ray-B
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Bill Laimbeer
Off-season hobbies: Playing softball, working out, watching college football and Major League Baseball


Nicole LaidlawNicole Laidlaw - Group Sales Account Executive
nlaidlaw@palacenet.com | (248) 375-4065
Birthplace: Oxford, MI
Nickname: Colie
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Chauncey Billups
Off-season hobbies: Running, biking, anything in or near water, bonfires, and spending time with family and friends


Antoine CarrAntoine Carr - Ticket Sales Account Executive
acarr@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8613
Birthplace: Pontiac, MI
Nickname: Hollywood
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2012
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Grant Hill
Off-season hobbies: Football, video games, and working out


Shaun DidiaShaun Didia - Assistant Director, Ticket Sales
sdidia@palacenet.com | (248) 375-4076
Birthplace: Warren, MI
Nickname: The Baker
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Ben Wallace
Off-season hobbies: Time with friends and family, softball, and working out


Steven HavensSteven Havens - Ticket Sales Account Executive
shavens@palacenet.com | (248) 377-0178
Birthplace: Clinton Township, MI
Nickname: Shavens
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Ben Wallace
Off-season hobbies: Anything outside with family and friends!


Allen JaberoAllen Jabero - Ticket Sales Account Executive
ajabero@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8654
Birthplace: Flint, MI
Nickname: AJ, Jabs
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Rip Hamilton
Off-season hobbies: Running, fishing, traveling, spending time with family and friends


Scott SchiffScott Schiff - Sr. Director of Consumer Sales
sschiff@palacenet.com | (248) 377-0164
Birthplace: Johnstown, OH
Nickname: Schiffty
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Dennis Rodman
Off-season hobbies: Family time, Canada travel


Susan ZayedSusan Zayed - Sr. Ticket Sales Account Executive
szayed@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8622
Birthplace: Detroit, MI
Nickname: Susu, Susie
Year Drafted by Pistons: 1988
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Isiah Thomas
Off-season hobbies: Reading, visiting beaches, watching TV, especially History and NatGeo

Nicole HouinNicole Houin - Director, Premium Partnerships
nhouin@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8632
Birthplace: South Bend, IN
Nickname: Nikki
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2003
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Rasheed Wallace
Off-season hobbies: Boating, Traveling and Working Out


Jennifer WashburnJennifer Washburn - Manager, Premium Services & Event Engagement
jwashburn@palacenet.com | (248) 371-2026
Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, MI
Nickname: J-Fer
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Dennis Rodman
Off-season hobbies: Summer softball leagues, weekends on the lake, and road trips to Wrigley Field!


David KucinskiDavid Kucinski - Member Services Manager
dkucinski@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8633
Birthplace: Rochester Hills, MI
Nickname: Dave
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Lindsey Hunter
Off-season hobbies: Golf, Boating, pretty much anything outside

Elizabeth GodekElizabeth Godek - Director, Ticket Sales & Service
egodek@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8634
Birthplace: Ann Arbor, MI
Nickname: Liz
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Ben Wallace
Off-season hobbies: Running, traveling, spending time with family and friends


Shannon JonesShannon Jones - Member Services Manager
sjones@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8713
Birthplace: Ypsilanti, MI
Nickname: Jonesy
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2012
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: John "Spider" Salley
Off-season hobbies: Golf, running, college football and playing guitar


Russ PavlikRuss Pavlik - Member Services Manager
rpavlik@palacenet.com | (248) 371-2029
Birthplace: Rochester, MI
Nickname: Rock
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Vinnie Johnson
Off-season hobbies: Brewing, combat conditioning, fishing, hunting, musician, travel


Tom TaskerTom Tasker - Member Services Manager
ttasker@palacenet.com | (248) 377-8647
Birthplace: Detroit, MI
Nickname: TT
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2010
All-time Favorite Pistons Player: Bob Lanier
Off-season hobbies: Music, Sports, Film