Do you want to catch the action as the Utah Jazz defend their home court, but simply can’t find the time to attend every game? Then this plan is for you. Choose between two 22-game options and be a part of Jazz basketball.

  • Tuesday, October 20 Oklahoma City Thunder (preseason)
  • Wednesday, November 4 Portland Trail Blazers
  • Monday, November 23 Oklahoma City Thunder
  • Saturday, November 28 New Orleans Pelicans
  • Thursday, December 3 Orlando Magic
  • Wednesday, December 9 New York Knicks
  • Friday, December 18 Denver Nuggets
  • Saturday, December 26 Los Angeles Clippers
  • Monday, December 28 Philadelphia 76ers
  • Saturday, January 2 Memphis Grizzlies
  • Saturday, January 9 Miami Heat
  • Saturday, January 16 Los Angeles Lakers
  • Wednesday, January 27 Charlotte Hornets
  • Monday, February 1 Chicago Bulls
  • Friday, February 19 Boston Celtics
  • Tuesday, February 23 Houston Rockets
  • Saturday, February 27 Brooklyn Nets
  • Tuesday, March 8 Atlanta Hawks
  • Thursday, March 17 Phoenix Suns
  • Wednesday, March 30 Golden State Warriors
  • Friday, April 1 Minnesota Timberwolves
  • Wednesday, April 5 San Antonio Spurs
 

  • Monday, October 12 Portland Trail Blazers (preseason)
  • Thursday, October 22 Denver Nuggets (preseason)
  • Saturday, November 7 Memphis Grizzlies
  • Wednesday, November 18 Toronto Raptors
  • Monday, November 30 Golden State Warriors
  • Saturday, December 5 Indiana Pacers
  • Friday, December 11 Oklahoma City Thunder
  • Wednesday, December 16 New Orleans Pelicans
  • Monday, December 21 Phoenix Suns
  • Thursday, December 31 Portland Trail Blazers
  • Monday, January 4 Houston Rockets
  • Thursday, January 14 Sacramento Kings
  • Monday, January 25 Detroit Pistons
  • Friday, January 29 Minnesota Timberwolves
  • Wednesday, February 3 Denver Nuggets
  • Friday, February 5 Milwaukee Bucks
  • Thursday, February 25 San Antonio Spurs
  • Friday, March 11 Washington Wizards
  • Monday, March 14 Cleveland Cavaliers
  • Monday, March 28 Los Angeles Lakers
  • Friday, April 8 Los Angeles Clippers
  • Monday, April 11 Dallas Mavericks
 


For more information or to purchase by phone, please call 801.355.DUNK