Do you want to catch the action as the Utah Jazz defend their home court, but simply can’t find the time to attend every game? Then this plan is for you. Choose between two 22-game options and be a part of Jazz basketball.

  • Tuesday, October 7 Trail Blazers
  • Monday, October 13 Clippers
  • Saturday, November 1 Suns
  • Wednesday, November 5 Cavaliers
  • Tuesday, November 18 Thunder
  • Saturday, November 22 Pelicans
  • Monday, December 1 Nuggets
  • Friday, December 5 Magic
  • Saturday, December 27 76ers
  • Friday, January 2 Hawks
  • Monday, January 5 Pacers
  • Tuesday, January 13 Warriors
  • Friday, January 16 Lakers
  • Wednesday, January 28 Clippers
  • Wednesday, February 4 Grizzlies
  • Saturday, February 7 Kings
  • Monday, February 23 Spurs
  • Thursday, March 12 Rockets
  • Saturday, March 14 Pistons
  • Monday, March 23 Timberwolves
  • Wednesday, March 25 Trail Blazers
  • Monday, April 13 Mavericks
 

  • Friday, October 24 Suns
  • Wednesday, October 29 Rockets
  • Friday, November 7 Mavericks
  • Monday, November 24 Bulls
  • Saturday, November 29 Clippers
  • Wednesday, December 3 Raptors
  • Tuesday, December 9 Spurs
  • Friday, December 12 Heat
  • Tuesday, December 30 Timberwolves
  • Saturday, January 24 Nets
  • Monday, January 26 Celtics
  • Friday, January 30 Warriors
  • Friday, February 20 Trail Blazers
  • Wednesday, February 25 Lakers
  • Saturday, February 28 Bucks
  • Tuesday, March 10 Knicks
  • Monday, March 16 Hornets
  • Wednesday, March 18 Wizards
  • Saturday, March 28 Thunder
  • Wednesday, April 1 Nuggets
  • Wednesday, April 8 Kings
  • Friday, April 10 Grizzlies
 


For more information or to purchase by phone, please call 801.355.DUNK