Download: Add to calendar

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Friday Dec 19 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    10-18
    Orlando Magic
    5:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Dec 20 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    6-19
    Charlotte Hornets
    5:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Dec 22 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    21-4
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-22
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Dec 29 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    18-7
    Los Angeles Clippers
    8:30pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-19
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    18-7
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Jan 03 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    5-19
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    8-18
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Jan 07 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    16-9
    Chicago Bulls
    6:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Jan 09 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    12-14
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Jan 10 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    19-6
    Houston Rockets
    6:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Tuesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    22-3
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    8-17
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Sunday Jan 18 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    17-9
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Jan 21 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    14-10
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Thursday Jan 22 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    14-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Jan 24 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    10-14
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    9-14
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    18-7
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    22-3
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Tuesday Feb 03 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    20-6
    Portland Trail Blazers
    8:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    21-4
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    13-14
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Feb 07 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    11-15
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Feb 09 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    13-12
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Feb 11 6:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    19-8
    Dallas Mavericks
    6:30pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Feb 20 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    20-6
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    17-9
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    8-17
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    10-15
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    14-13
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Tuesday Mar 03 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    21-4
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Mar 04 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    9-14
    Boston Celtics
    5:30pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Mar 06 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    2-22
    Philadelphia 76ers
    5:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Sunday Mar 08 4:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    10-14
    Brooklyn Nets
    4:00pm
    ROOT, KZNS
    ROOT, KZNS
  • Tuesday Mar 10 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    5-23
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Thursday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    19-6
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    5-21
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    6-19
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Mar 18 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    18-6
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    8:30pm
    ROOT, KZNS
    ROOT, KZNS
  • Thursday Mar 19 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    8-17
    Los Angeles Lakers
    8:30pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Mar 21 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    22-3
    Golden State Warriors
    8:30pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-19
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    20-6
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    10-15
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    12-14
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Mar 30 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    5-19
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    10-15
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Apr 04 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    13-14
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Sunday Apr 05 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    11-15
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    11-15
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    21-4
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Apr 11 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    20-6
    Portland Trail Blazers
    8:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    19-8
    vs
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Apr 15 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    @
    19-6
    Houston Rockets
    6:00pm
    ROOTKZNS
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    104
    vs
    93
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Thursday Oct 30 6:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    102
    @
    120
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    vs
    118
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Monday Nov 03 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    101
    @
    107
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    100
    vs
    102
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Friday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    105
    vs
    82
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Sunday Nov 09 4:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Monday Nov 10 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    86
    @
    97
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Wednesday Nov 12 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    100
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Friday Nov 14 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    102
    @
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Saturday Nov 15 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    93
    @
    111
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Tuesday Nov 18 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    81
    vs
    98
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Friday Nov 21 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    88
    @
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    106
    vs
    94
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Monday Nov 24 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    97
    vs
    95
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Wednesday Nov 26 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    82
    @
    97
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    ROOTKZNS
  • Saturday Nov 29 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    112
    vs
    96
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Dec 01 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    103
    vs
    101
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    123
    vs
    104
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    98
    vs
    93
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    ROOTKZNS
  • Monday Dec 08 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    92
    @
    101
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    ROOTKZNS
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    96
    vs
    100
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    ROOTKZNS
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    100
    vs
    95
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    ROOTKZNS
  • Sunday Dec 14 4:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    @
    93
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    ROOTKZNS
  • Tuesday Dec 16 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    111
    @
    119
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    ROOTKZNS
  • Wednesday Dec 17 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    105
    @
    87
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    ROOTKZNS

2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    73
    vs
    92
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    ROOT Sports
  • Thursday Oct 09 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    109
    @
    105
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    KZNS
  • Monday Oct 13 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    89
    vs
    102
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Thursday Oct 16 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    119
    @
    86
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    KZNS
  • Friday Oct 17 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    101
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    ROOT Sports, KZNS
  • Sunday Oct 19 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    91
    @
    98
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    ROOT SportsKZNS
  • Tuesday Oct 21 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    105
    @
    91
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    KZNS
  • Friday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    105
    vs
    100
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    KZNS