Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2014-15 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 06 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    34-48
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Oct 11 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    50-32
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    54-28
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Oct 16 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    48-34
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Oct 18 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    29-53
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Oct 20 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    43-39
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Oct 22 8:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    62-20
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    48-34
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    56-26
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 05 8:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    62-20
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
  • Friday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    43-39
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    37-45
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Nov 10 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    37-45
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    25-57
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Nov 14 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    54-28
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Nov 18 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    27-55
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    29-53
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    44-38
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    48-34
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Nov 28 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    34-48
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 29 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    43-39
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    25-57
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    54-28
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
  • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    44-38
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 07 3:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    36-46
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    3:30pm
  • Monday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    56-26
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    19-63
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Dec 12 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    23-59
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 13 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    23-59
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
  • Monday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    48-34
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 20 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    54-28
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
  • Monday Dec 22 8:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    49-33
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    57-25
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Dec 26 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    15-67
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 27 8:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    15-67
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Jan 02 9:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    25-57
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 03 10:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
  • Monday Jan 05 10:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    57-25
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    50-32
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    29-53
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 11 3:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    44-38
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    3:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    19-63
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 14 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    25-57
    Boston Celtics
    8:00pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Friday Jan 16 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    48-34
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 17 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    48-34
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
  • Monday Jan 19 2:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    29-53
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    2:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    56-26
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    59-23
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 25 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    40-42
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    44-38
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Jan 30 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    19-63
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Feb 02 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    34-48
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    44-38
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Feb 06 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    51-31
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 08 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    50-32
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
  • Monday Feb 09 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    40-42
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    25-57
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    48-34
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 22 3:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    15-67
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3:30pm
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    49-33
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    23-59
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    54-28
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    54-28
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Mar 06 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    19-63
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:30pm
  • Monday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    28-54
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 11 9:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    36-46
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
  • Friday Mar 13 10:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    10:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 15 9:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    27-55
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
  • Monday Mar 16 10:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    28-54
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 18 10:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    51-31
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
  • Friday Mar 20 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    59-23
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 22 3:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    62-20
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    3:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    23-59
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    54-28
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    43-39
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
  • Monday Mar 30 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    15-67
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    29-53
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    44-38
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    44-38
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    43-39
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 12 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    44-38
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    37-45
    vs
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    @
    48-34
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm