Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2015-16 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 07 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Oct 09 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Oct 14 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Friday Oct 16 8:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
  • Sunday Oct 18 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Oct 21 8:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Friday Oct 23 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm

2015-16 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Oct 27 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Thursday Oct 29 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    8:00pm
  • Friday Oct 30 8:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 01 2:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    2:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 03 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 04 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Friday Nov 06 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 07 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Nov 09 8:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 11 8:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Friday Nov 13 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 15 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 18 8:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Nov 24 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 25 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
  • Friday Nov 27 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 28 8:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
  • Monday Nov 30 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 02 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Friday Dec 04 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 09 9:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    9:30pm
  • Thursday Dec 10 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 12 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Monday Dec 14 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 16 8:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Friday Dec 18 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 20 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
  • Monday Dec 21 8:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 23 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 26 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Dec 28 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 29 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 03 3:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    3:30pm
  • Tuesday Jan 05 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Thursday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 09 5:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    5:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
  • Friday Jan 15 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 16 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Jan 18 5:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    5:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 20 10:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:30pm
  • Thursday Jan 21 10:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 23 9:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
  • Monday Jan 25 9:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 27 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Thursday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 31 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
  • Monday Feb 01 8:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Feb 07 1:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    1:00pm
  • Monday Feb 08 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 10 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
  • Friday Feb 19 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Feb 22 8:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Friday Feb 26 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Feb 28 3:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    3:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 01 10:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
  • Friday Mar 04 10:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 05 10:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 08 9:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 10 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 12 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 13 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Mar 17 8:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Mar 21 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 25 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 26 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Monday Mar 28 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 30 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Friday Apr 01 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Tuesday Apr 05 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 07 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 13 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm