Principal Owner & Chair of the Board of Directors Tony Ressler
Vice Chair of the Board Grant Hill
Executive Management
Chief Executive Officer, Atlanta Hawks and Philips Arena Steve Koonin
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer T. Scott Wilkinson
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Phil Ebinger
Executive Vice President & Chief Business Officer Andrew Steinberg
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Philips Arena Trey Feazell
Executive Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer Andrew Saltzman
Senior Vice President of Marketing, Chief Creative Officer Peter Sorckoff
Senior Vice President, External Affairs & Executive Director, Atlanta Hawks Foundation David Lee
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer Nzinga Shaw
Senior Vice President, Public Relations Garin Narain
Senior Vice President, Strategy Melissa Proctor
Vice President, Basketball & Special Advisor to CEO Dominique Wilkins
Coaching Staff
Head Coach & President of Basketball Operations Mike Budenholzer
Assistant Coaches Kenny Atkinson
Darvin Ham
Taylor Jenkins
Charles Lee
Neven Spahija
Ben Sullivan
Basketball Operations
General Manager Wes Wilcox
Assistant General Manager Michael Blackstone
Executive Director, Athletic Performance Keke Lyles
Head Athletic Trainer Art Horne
Director, Rehabilitation Michael Roncarati
Assistant Athletic Trainer Scottie Parker
Head Athletic Performance Coach Chris Chase
Director, Basketball Facilities David Painter
Director, Player Personnel John Treloar
Director, Scouting Jeff Peterson
Director, Basketball Operations Mike McNeive
Manager, Scouting Dotun Akinwale, Jr.
Manager, Player Programs Naya-Joi Martin
Manager, Basketball Operations Malik Rose
Manager, Administration Matt Elijah
Head Video Jordan Ott
Assistant Video Patrick St. Andrews
Coordinator, Basketball Operations Daniel Starkman
Medical Staff
Team Physician (Orthopedic) Dr. Michael Bernot
Team Physician (Internal Medicine) Dr. Scott Kleber
Team Ophthalmology Dr. Eugene Gabianelli
Dr. Andrew Feinberg
Dr. Parul Khator
Team Dentist Dr. Louis Freedman
Communications & Public Relations
Director, Basketball Communications Jon Steinberg
Senior Manager, Basketball Communications Jason Roose
Manager, Corporate Communications Jelani Downing
Team Photographer Scott Cunningham
Television/Radio Broadcasting
Hawks Radio Announcer Steve Holman
TV Play-By-Play Bob Rathbun
TV Analyst Dominique Wilkins
Broadcast, Corporate Partnerships & Business Development
Vice President, Revenue Integration Jim Pfiefer
Senior Director, Corporate Partner Activation Chris Carter
Director, Corporate Partnerships Stewart Tanner
Manager, Corporate Partner Engagement Brandi Burton
Senior Manager, Business Development Sampson Yimer
Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships Chris Beaudin
Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Digital Sales John Curnutt
Manager, Corporate Partnerships

Leo Yerashunas
Tony Alexander

Manager, Membership Engagement Nikia Bynum-Whitaker
Manager, Corporate Partner Activation

Jen Lehren

Manager, Corporate Partner Activation

Chris Argano

Manager, Business Development Jamie Burns
Senior Coordinator, Corporate Partner Activation Neda Perry
Coordinator, Business Development Courtney Timmons
Coordinator, Corporate Partner Activation Todd Bynum
Robert Rodriguez
Assistant, Revenue Integration Mollie Wilson
Corporate Social Responsibility & External Affairs
Senior Director, Corporate Social Responsibility Andrea Carter
Director, Basketball Development & Alumni Relations Jon Babul
Manager, Basketball Programs & Alumni Relations Duane Ferrell
Senior Coordinator, Corporate Social Responsibility Margo Kline
Coordinator, Sports Programs Rashauna Hobbs
Assistant, Corporate Social Responsibility Marissa Ahrens
Assistant, External Affairs Tanisha Wilkins
Human Resources & Office Administration
Vice President, Human Resources Tony Donato
Senior Manager, Payroll & Benefits Julia Wu
Senior Manager, Human Resources Brittany Symons
Specialist, Benefits Chelsey Ingle
Specialist, Payroll Deirdre Ray
Coordinator, Human Resources Sarah Leist
Assistant, Human Resources Erika Slaton
Receptionist/Office Assistant Indria Britt
Silenia Nunez
Finance, Accounting & IT
Senior Director, Accounting/Corporate Controller Michelle Pratt
Assistant Controller Darius Nixon
Senior Director, IT Charles Gore
Manager, IT Jon Halseth
Senior Systems Administrator Marc Baron
Senior Manager, Accounting Brandolyn McMullen
Senior Accountant Yonicka James
Staff Accountants Chris Beck
Delicia Barber
Loree Dawson
Raiford Hodges
Clinton Jenkins
Senior Financial Analyst Krista Halford
Marketing, Game Operations & Creative Services
Vice President, Fan Experience & Production David Schindler
Vice President, Creative Director David Tann
Director, Marketing Integration & Direct Response Meg Ryan
Director, Fan Experience Erin Blecha
Senior Manager, Dance Team and Talent Donni Frazier
Manager, Advertising & Promotions Narcis Alikhani
Manager, Fan Experience & Events Kirsten Salmonsen
Senior Graphic Designer Luke Armstrong
Graphic Designer Cliff Lummus
Sharon Robinson
Coordinator, Mascot Melvin Banks
Manager, Creative & Production Lauren Arum
Assistant, College Ambassador & School Programs Jazz Hendrick
Coordinator, Advertising & Promotions Annabelle Bower
Assistant, Game Presentation Drew Frank
Retail Operations
Manager, Arena Store Scott Dumais
Manager, Retail Inventory & Operations Tony Nichols
Coordinator, Retail Sean Livsey
Assistant General Counsel Caren Cook
Staff Counsel Joe Kennedy
Analytics & CRM
Vice President, Analytics David Elgin
Senior Manager, Analytics Beck Hartmann
Analyst, Database  Noele Crooks
Interactive Marketing
Director, Marketing Integration & Direct Response Meg Ryan
Manager, Digital Content Jaryd Wilson
Manager, Interactive Content Jessica Taylor
Producer, Interactive Video Content Marcus Kluttz
Ticket Sales, Suite Sales & Services
Senior Vice President, Ticket Sales & Service Kyle Brunson
Senior Director, Ticket Operations Wendell Byrne
Senior Director, New Membership & Premium Sales Theo Hodges
Senior Director, Membership Service Brad Hamacher
Director, Ticket Sales Eric Platte
Director, Suite Sales & Service Ryan Sember
Director, Suite Services William Stephens
Senior Manager, Ticket Services Gilda Carlysle
Senior Manager, Membership Service Brian Graham
Manager, Owner & Premium Membership Service Stacey Belding
Manager, Group Sales Carder Berry
Manager, New Membership Sales Ben Brown
Manager, Ticket Sales Jonathan Adler
Specialist, Premium Seating Phil Kvidt
Ryan Coller
Senior Consultant, Premium Group Membership Kevin Gibson
Senior Consultant, Group Membership Emily Hanover
Stephen Lacey
Joseph Rickert
Senior Consultant, Membership Services Cory Garneau
Consultant, Membership Services Trey Hardin
Evan Kay
Daniel Stegall
Roni Thompson
Executive, Suite Service April Williams
Trey Bennett
Keith Brennan
Borge Etienne
Executive, Premium Sales & Corporate Partnerships Ashley Gillespie
Michael Reynolds
Ruje Seaman
Consultant, Membership Reshould Collins
Scott Foley
Aaron Holman
Jason Lary
Taylor Mahan
Gary Mata
Patrick McPhail
Kacy Morley
Ashley Splawn
Ryan Summers
Consultant, Premium Membership Services Erika Shaw
Consultant, Group Membership Katie Abrams
Myers Dean
Alex Surface
Coordinator, Premium Services Claudia DeCasseres
Coordinator, Ticket Sales Arpan Patel
Consultant, Membership Services Trey Hardin
Daniel Stegall
Associates, Membership Tyler Agar
Aaron Apodaca
Christiana Barela
Herby Charles
Jordan Grant
Arman Khodadoost
Alejandra Mostajo
Hunter Porter
Sarah Schlachter
Cassandra Trent

Philips Arena Staff Directory