Presented by NBATickets.com

Welcome to the 2014-15 Celtics Season!

We want you to Be There to watch the action unfold at TD Garden. Single game tickets go on sale Wednesday, August 27,

Want ticket access right now? Purchase a 10-game Mini Plan, starting at just $35 per ticket, per game. Find the Mini Plan that fits your needs - Weekend, Business, Rivalry or Marquee.

Click here to view the schedule as a .PDF | Click here to view the Downloadable Schedule (eCal)

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    12-15
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    CSNHD1030 AM WBZ
    CSNHD1030 AM WBZ
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    10-19
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Friday Dec 26 1:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    10-15
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    19-6
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Wednesday Dec 31 1:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    11-15
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    20-8
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Saturday Jan 03 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    17-9
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Monday Jan 05 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    8-19
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    10-15
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Friday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    8-19
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    21-6
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Monday Jan 12 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    13-13
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Jan 14 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    19-7
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    8:00pm
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Jan 16 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    17-9
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Monday Jan 19 3:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    19-8
    Los Angeles Clippers
    3:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Thursday Jan 22 10:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    22-6
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Jan 23 9:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    12-15
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Sunday Jan 25 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    22-3
    Golden State Warriors
    8:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Monday Jan 26 9:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    8-20
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Jan 28 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    5-20
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Jan 30 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    19-7
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Sunday Feb 01 1:00pm
    Miami Heat
    12-15
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    5-24
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    12-15
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Friday Feb 06 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-23
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Saturday Feb 07 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    14-14
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    19-7
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Feb 20 10:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    11-15
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Sunday Feb 22 9:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    8-18
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Monday Feb 23 9:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    14-14
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    5-24
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    8-19
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Sunday Mar 01 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    22-3
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    6:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    15-10
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    8-20
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Mar 06 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    13-13
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Sunday Mar 08 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    10-19
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Monday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    12-15
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    21-5
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Mar 13 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    10-19
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    8-19
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Monday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-23
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Mar 18 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    13-14
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Mar 20 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    17-11
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    5-22
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    6:00pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Monday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    10-15
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    12-15
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    5-24
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Sunday Mar 29 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    19-8
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    6:00pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    8-19
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    8-19
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    14-14
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    21-6
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    5-22
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    15-10
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Sunday Apr 12 3:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    15-10
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Tuesday Apr 14 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    21-6
    vs
    10-14
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-14
    @
    14-14
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    105
    vs
    121
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Saturday Nov 01 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    90
    @
    104
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Monday Nov 03 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    113
    @
    118
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    110
    vs
    107
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Nov 07 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    98
    vs
    101
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Saturday Nov 08 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    106
    @
    101
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    109
    vs
    94
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Nov 14 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    122
    vs
    121
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Monday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    118
    vs
    114
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    101
    @
    90
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Nov 21 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    100
    @
    117
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Sunday Nov 23 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    94
    vs
    88
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Nov 28 1:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    109
    vs
    102
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Sunday Nov 30 1:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    111
    vs
    89
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    105
    @
    109
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    102
    vs
    109
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    96
    vs
    113
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Sunday Dec 07 1:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    93
    vs
    101
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Monday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    132
    @
    133
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    87
    @
    96
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Friday Dec 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    101
    vs
    95
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Monday Dec 15 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    105
    @
    87
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    92
    vs
    109
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    98
    vs
    114
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD100.7 WZLX

2014-15 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 06 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    78
    vs
    98
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Oct 08 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    86
    vs
    106
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD,
  • Friday Oct 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    109
    @
    116
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Saturday Oct 11 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    vs
    80
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Oct 15 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    92
    vs
    89
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Thursday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    111
    @
    91
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    CSNHD,
  • Sunday Oct 19 3:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    95
    @
    90
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    CSNHD, 98.5 The Sports Hub
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    86
    vs
    100
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNHD98.5 The Sports Hub

NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace

Your team, Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today!

Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today! The Boston Celtics are excited to offer NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace as their official ticket resale partner. Start buying and selling tickets with other fans the only Boston Celtics and NBA-approved way today!