Schedule

Download:

Tickets for all three preseason games go on sale Saturday, September 13th at 10 a.m. at any one of Discount Drug Mart’s 58 northern Ohio locations. Fans can purchase up to six (6) tickets per game. Discount Drug Mart is the official drug store of the Cavaliers.

For information about the Single Game Ticket Lottery process, CLICK HERE.

2014-15 Preseason

  • Sunday Oct 05 6:00pm
    Tel Aviv Maccabi Electra
    0-0
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Saturday Oct 11 5:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    54-28
    Miami Heat
    5:00pm
    ESPNewsFSOhio
    ESPNewsFSOhio
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    15-67
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Wednesday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    56-26
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Oct 17 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    49-33
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Monday Oct 20 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    48-34
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Wednesday Oct 22 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    50-32
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Thursday Oct 30 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    37-45
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Friday Oct 31 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    48-34
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio
  • Tuesday Nov 04 10:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Wednesday Nov 05 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    25-57
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Nov 07 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    36-46
    Denver Nuggets
    10:30pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio
  • Monday Nov 10 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    34-48
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Nov 14 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    25-57
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Monday Nov 17 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    36-46
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    NBATVFSOhio
    NBATVFSOhio
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    62-20
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio
  • Friday Nov 21 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    44-38
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    48-34
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Monday Nov 24 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    23-59
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    44-38
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Saturday Nov 29 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    56-26
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    15-67
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Thursday Dec 04 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    37-45
    New York Knicks
    8:00pm
    TNTFSOhio
    TNTFSOhio
  • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    48-34
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Monday Dec 08 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    44-38
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    48-34
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Thursday Dec 11 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    59-23
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Friday Dec 12 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    34-48
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Monday Dec 15 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    43-39
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    NBATVFSOhio
    NBATVFSOhio
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    44-38
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Sunday Dec 21 4:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    50-32
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    4:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    40-42
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Thursday Dec 25 5:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    54-28
    Miami Heat
    5:00pm
    ABC
    ABC
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    23-59
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Sunday Dec 28 4:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    29-53
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    4:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Wednesday Dec 31 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    15-67
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    43-39
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Sunday Jan 04 1:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    49-33
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    1:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    19-63
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    54-28
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio
  • Friday Jan 09 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    51-31
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio
  • Sunday Jan 11 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    28-54
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Tuesday Jan 13 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Thursday Jan 15 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    27-55
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
    TNTFSOhio
    TNTFSOhio
  • Friday Jan 16 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    57-25
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio
  • Monday Jan 19 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    48-34
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    25-57
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    43-39
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Sunday Jan 25 3:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    59-23
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
    ABC
    ABC
  • Tuesday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    29-53
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Jan 30 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    28-54
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Saturday Jan 31 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    40-42
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Monday Feb 02 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    19-63
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Thursday Feb 05 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    57-25
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    56-26
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Sunday Feb 08 3:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    27-55
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
    ABC
    ABC
  • Wednesday Feb 11 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    54-28
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio
  • Thursday Feb 12 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    48-34
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Friday Feb 20 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    44-38
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio
  • Sunday Feb 22 1:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    37-45
    New York Knicks
    1:00pm
    ABC
    ABC
  • Tuesday Feb 24 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    29-53
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Thursday Feb 26 8:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    51-31
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    TNTFSOhio
    TNTFSOhio
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    56-26
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Sunday Mar 01 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    54-28
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    NBATVFSOhio
    NBATVFSOhio
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    25-57
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    48-34
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Mar 06 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    NBATVFSOhio
    NBATVFSOhio
  • Tuesday Mar 10 8:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    49-33
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Thursday Mar 12 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    62-20
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Sunday Mar 15 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    23-59
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Monday Mar 16 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    54-28
    Miami Heat
    8:00pm
    ESPNFSOhio
    ESPNFSOhio
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    44-38
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    56-26
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Sunday Mar 22 3:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    15-67
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Wednesday Mar 25 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    50-32
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    44-38
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Sunday Mar 29 1:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    19-63
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    1:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Thursday Apr 02 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    54-28
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Sunday Apr 05 3:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    48-34
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
    ABC
    ABC
  • Wednesday Apr 08 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    15-67
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    25-57
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Sunday Apr 12 3:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    @
    25-57
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    29-53
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    44-38
    vs
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio

Sign-Up to become a Cavaliers Insider today!

Get exclusive news, updates and offers delivered straight to your Inbox.